• Security Seals
  • Questions? Call Us For Free!
    0800 0431 455
    8am - 5.30pm Monday to Saturday

Plamil

Plamil's velvety textured, superb tasting chocolates do not contain any dairy ingredient nor are any used in production as a processing aid. So they're suitable for those allergic to dairy milk chocolate as well as vegans and vegetarians.

products

Page:
  1. Previous
  2.  
  3. 1
  4.  
  5. 2
  6.  
  7. 3
  8.  

Please wait...


Continue shoppingContinue shopping

View basket

Proceed to checkout

Continue shoppingContinue shopping

View basket

Proceed to checkout